Various - Premiere - The Movie Music Collection

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Stage & Screen
  • Name: Premiere - The Movie Music Collection
  • Size: 1623mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 On Earth As It Is In Heaven
Written-By – Ennio Morricone
A2 Main Title Theme
Written-By – David Byrne
A3 Theme
Written-By – Ryuichi Sakamoto
A4 Black Rain Suite - Nick & Masa
Written-By – Hans Zimmer
A5 Looks Like A Tablecloth
Written-By – Cliff Martinez
B1 Homeboy
Written-By – Eric Clapton, Michael Kamen
B2 C'est Le Vent Betty
Written-By – Gabriel Yared
B3 The Key
Arranged By – George FentonComposed By – Johann Sebastian Bach
B4 Etude
Written-By – Mike Oldfield
B5 A Call To Arms
Written-By – James Horner
B6 Les Modernes
Written-By – Mark Isham

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Eurogram, S.A.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records America, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records America, Inc.


A1: From the Soundtrack "The Mission"
A2: From the Soundtrack "The Last Emperor"
A3: From the Soundtrack "Merry Christmas Mr Lawrence"
A4: From the Soundtrack "Black Rain"
A5: From the Soundtrack "Sex Lies & Videotape"
B1: From the Soundtrack "Homeboy"
B2: From the Soundtrack "Betty Blue"
B3: From the Soundtrack "Dangerous Liaisons"
B4: From the Soundtrack "The Killing Fields"
B5: From the Soundtrack "Glory"
B6: From the Soundtrack "Les Modernes"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Other (Depósito legal): M-38884-90