Stone - Stone

  • Artist: Stone
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Stone
  • Size: 1629mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Get Stoned 4:20
A2 No Commands 5:44
A3 Eat Your Pride 4:21
A4 The Day Of Death 3:53
A5 Reached Out 3:50
B1 Real Delusion 4:08
B2 Brain Damage 6:13
B3 Escape 5:23
B4 Final Countdown
Lyrics By – Joey TempestMusic By – Joey Tempest
B5 Overtake 3:43


  • Arranged By – Stone
  • Artwork By [Front Cover Illustration And Graphics] – Ken Kaufman
  • Engineer [Recording] – Jari Laasanen
  • Lyrics By – Janne Joutsenniemi (tracks: A1 to B3, B5)
  • Music By – Janne Joutsenniemi (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B1 to B3, B5), Roope Latvala (tracks: A2 to A5, B1 to B3)
  • Photography [Back Cover] – Malla Hellin
  • Producer – Mikko Karmila, Stone


Recorded At MTV Studios, Helsinki
Recording Engineer: Jari Laasanen
Produced by STONE and Mikko Karmila
All Lyrics by Janne
All arrangements by STONE

Has a promo goldmark stamp on the back (see pic)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Side 1 MCA-7792 CR-3
  • Matrix / Runout: Side 2 MCA-7793 CR-4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MGM 2012 Stone Stone ‎(LP, Album) Megamania MGM 2012 Finland 1988
MCA-42175 Stone Stone ‎(LP, Album) Mechanic Records MCA-42175 US 1988
SRE230 Stone Stone ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Gat) Svart Records SRE230 Finland 2018
MCAD-42175 Stone Stone ‎(CD, Album) Mechanic Records MCAD-42175 US 1988
MGMK 2012 Stone Stone ‎(Cass, Album) Megamania MGMK 2012 Finland 1988