We Promise To Betray - Nothing Is As It Seems

  • Artist: We Promise To Betray
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Nothing Is As It Seems
  • Size: 1516mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 The Illusion Of Certainty 15:08
2 The Certainty Of Illusion 13:57
3 Nothing Is As It Seems 12:41
4 We Promise To Betray 12:44


  • Band [We Promise To Betray Is], Drums, Bass, Electric Guitar, Synthesizer [Synthesizers], Effects, Sounds [Field Recordings] – Davide Del Col
  • Band [We Promise To Betray Is], Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer [Synthesizers], Flute [Khlui (Thai Flute)], Effects, Sounds [Field Recordings] – Giuseppe Verticchio
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Giuseppe Verticchio
  • Photography By [Photos], Artwork – Giuseppe Verticchio


Composed, performed and recorded in 2016/2017.

Giuseppe Verticchio is Nimh
Davide Del Col is Antikatechon

Special thanks: Daniela Gherardi, Stefano Gentile.