Black Cross! - Screaming

  • Artist: Black Cross!
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Screaming
  • Size: 697mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A Screaming From The Top Of The Stairs
B1 A Feast Of Snakes
B2 V.K.H.C.

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Black Cross
  • Recorded At – Nonlinear Studios
  • Mixed At – Nonlinear Studios
  • Mastered At – Golden Mastering


  • Layout – Auxiliary*
  • Performer [Black Cross] – Evan*, Rob*, Ryan*, Thommy*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Kevin Ratterman, Mike Blaine


Recorded and mixed October 2002 at Nonlinear Studios, Louisville, KY.

Limited Edition of 1200, 200 on white vinyl (this), 1000 on clear vinyl.

Category Initial Records Limited Number 20 appears on the back cover.
Category IRL20 appears on the front cover and labels.

Songs copyright 2002 Black Cross.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side A): IRL-20-A WIDOWS BLOODY WIDOWS
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side B): IRL-20-B DEFINITELY BOTS!
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout Side A And B): GOLDEN

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Initial Records Limited Number 20, IRL20 Black Cross!* Screaming ‎(7", EP, Ltd, Num, Cle) Initial Records, Initial Records Initial Records Limited Number 20, IRL20 US 2003