Powersurge - Targeted For Termination

  • Artist: Powersurge
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Targeted For Termination
  • Size: 630mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Targeted For Termination
A2 The Bus
A3 Death
A4 Club Aftermath
A5 Spins
B1 Rat Racing
B2 Drunk & Disorderly
B3 Who Is Lord
B4 Wrecking Crew
B5 Push You


OFFICIAL RELEASE, recorded 1993, in gatefold sleeve, limited, hand numbered vinyl edition only, (500 white/100 black vinyl), w. insert.
This is the black vinyl version.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OPMR 1011 Powersurge Targeted For Termination ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Whi) O.P.M. Records OPMR 1011 US 2003