Various - Kitsuné Maison Compilation 5

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Kitsuné Maison Compilation 5
  • Size: 1101mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fischerspooner The Best Revenge
Producer – Jeff Saltzman , Warren FischerWritten-By – Bromley*, Spooner*, Saltzman*, Fischer*
A2 Digitalism Pogo (Digitalism's Robotic Remix)
Composed By, Written-By – Ismail TuefekciComposed By, Written-By, Vocals – Jens MoelleRemix – DigitalismWritten-By – Kimberlay Isaac Moyes*
A3 Kid I'll Never Know
Written-By, Composed By – Ben Yudin, Zach Yudin
A4 Late Of The Pier Broken (Fairy Lights Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Sam Eastgate
A5 Cazals To Cut A Long Story Short (Vicarious Bliss Melletron Mix)
Mixed By, Engineer, Co-producer – Julien DelfaudProducer – Martin DubkaRemix, Producer [Additional] – Vicarious BlissWritten-By – G. Kemp*
B1 M.I.A. XR2 (Silverlink V Kicks Like A Mule Remix Aka 92JUK)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Kicks Like A Mule, SilverlinkWritten-By – D. Taylor*, M. Arulpragasam*, W. Pentz*
B2 autoKratz Pardon Garçon
Written-By, Producer – David Cox
B3 David E. Sugar* To Yourself
Written-By, Producer – David E. Sugar*
B4 Rex The Dog Circulate
Composed By – Rex The Dog
C1 Alan Braxe Addicted
Composed By – Alain Quême, Fred FalkeProducer – Alan Braxe
C2 Does It Offend You, Yeah? Let's Make It Out (Extended Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Does It Offend You, Yeah?
C3 Bitchee Bitchee Ya Ya Ya Fuck Friend (CSS Remix)
Composed By, Written-By – Bitchee Bitchee Ya Ya YaMusic By – Ya Ya YaRemix – CSSVocals – Bitchee Bitchee
C4 Yelle Cause De Garçons (Tepr Remix)
Composed By – Alain ChamfortRemix – TeprWritten-By – Pierre Grillet
D1 Pin Me Down Cryptic
Mastered By – Dave CollinsMixed By – Jamey Staub*Producer, Mixed By – Alex Elena Written-By – Milena Selkirk, Russell Lissack
D2 DatA Aerius Light (Kitsuné Dj-Friendly Edit)
Producer – DatA
D3 Big Face I Wanna Be A Style Crusader (DatA Remix)
Mixed By – Chris GordonProducer, Recorded By – Eliot JamesRemix, Producer [Additional] – DatA Written-By – Chet Written-By, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Marv
D4 The Teenagers Homecoming (Gentlemen Drivers Rave Mix)
Remix – Gentlemen DriversVocals [Additional] – Sarah RozelleWritten-By – The Teenagers

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – The Exchange
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kitsuné France
  • Copyright (c) – Kitsuné France


  • Design [Sleeve By] – Kitsuné
  • Mastered By – Nilz*
  • Photography By – Messio Bolzoni


Gatefold sleeve.

This compilation (p) & (c) 2007 Kitsuné France

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 661311 004599
  • Matrix / Runout (A side run-out): 69461 1A KITSUNE DLP 011 NILZ - THE EXCHANGE
  • Matrix / Runout (B side run-out): 69461 1B KITSUNE DLP 011 NILZ - THE EXCHANGE
  • Matrix / Runout (C side run-out): 69461 1C KITSUNE DLP 011
  • Matrix / Runout (D side run-out): 69461 1D KITSUNE DLP 011NILZ - THE EXCHANGE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CDA 011 Various Kitsuné Maison Compilation 5 - Golden Edition ‎(CD, Comp) Kitsuné Music CDA 011 France 2007
CDA011 Various Kitsuné Maison Compilation 5 ‎(CD, Comp, Promo) Kitsuné Music CDA011 France 2007
GL10601 Various Kitsuné Maison Compilation 5 ‎(CD, Comp) S.B.A./GALA Records GL10601 Russia 2007