Lieutenant - Lieutenant

  • Artist: Lieutenant
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Lieutenant
  • Size: 1921mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Magic Pills
A2 Put A Cork In It
A3 Wake Up Dumb
A4 Blame It On Me
A5 Work Is Great
A6 1 Out Of 4
A7 Instrumental
B1 Top Of The Shit Heap
B2 Rally The Troops
B3 I Can't Believe I Fell For This Shit
B4 Punk By Numbers
B5 Bittermen
B6 Do Not Remove This Tag

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Argybargy Printing
  • Recorded At – Watchmen Studios


  • Artwork – Matto*
  • Bass – Patrick Bolger
  • Drums – Eric Ellman
  • Guitar – Alex Kerns*
  • Other [Photo Shop Assistance] – Emma LaQue*
  • Painting [Hand Painting] – Matto*
  • Recorded By – Doug White
  • Vocals – Matto LaQue*


300 Pressed, 200 On Black, 100 On White/Red Marbled Vinyl (This)
Comes With Hand Painted/Hand Silk Screened Covers, Digital Download Code.

3 way split label release with Peterwalkee Records, Art Of The Underground Records, and Warm Bath Label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): PO-27-A RE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): PO-27-B RE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
P027, AOTU 098, WBL005 Lieutenant Lieutenant ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Peterwalkee Records, Art Of The Underground, Warm Bath Label P027, AOTU 098, WBL005 US 2011