Various - D.S.F.A. 6 - Paradise Of The Underground

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: D.S.F.A. 6 - Paradise Of The Underground
  • Size: 1665mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Orphanage Weltschmertz
A2 Orphanage Sea Of Dreams
A3 Acrostichon Murder
A4 Acrostichon Day Of Wreckening
A5 Polluted Inheritance My Voice
A6 Gathering* In Motion (Part I)
A7 Pentacle A Dance Beyond
B8 Excision The Curved Way Of Life
B9 Excision Birth Of A Second Face
B10 Hoer Nothing
B11 Manifest Not Even God Is Wise Enough
B12 The Circle Broken Silence
B13 The Circle Frozen

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – DSFA Records
  • Licensed From – Displeased Records
  • Marketed By – Euro Music Company
  • Distributed By – Euro Music Company

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DSFA 6, D 00040 Various DSFA 6 - Paradise Of The Underground ‎(CD, Comp) DSFA Records, Displeased Records DSFA 6, D 00040 Netherlands 1994