Generacion Suicida - Demo

  • Artist: Generacion Suicida
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Demo
  • Size: 1976mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Parasitas
A2 Aburrimiento
B1 Los Pobres, Ladrones, Y Muertos
B2 Recuerdos
B3 Generacion Suicida

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Mammoth Sound Mastering
  • Pressed By – Flight 13 Duplication – FLV-207.101
  • Printed By – Ol' Dirty Hands


  • Bass – Kaye
  • Drums, Vocals – Kiwi
  • Guitar, Vocals – Tony
  • Mastered By – Dan Randall


Vinyl reissue of the demo tape.
307 copies made.
Stamped label, silkscreened cover/dust sleeve and inner-sleeve.

Recorded at Skeet Skeet Studios in 2011.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): FLV-207.101 A SOD#17
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): FLV-207.101 B SINFONIA DE DESTRUCCION

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Generacion Suicida Demo ‎(Cass) Not On Label (Generacion Suicida Self-Released) none US 2011
none Generacion Suicida Demo ‎(5xFile, MP3, 320) Not On Label (Generacion Suicida Self-Released) none 2012
SOD#17.2 Generacion Suicida Demo ‎(12", EP, RE) Symphony Of Destruction SOD#17.2 France 2012