Lisa The Wolfe / Goat Thrower - I Am The Wolfe / Worship Me

  • Artist: Lisa The Wolfe
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: I Am The Wolfe / Worship Me
  • Size: 815mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A Lisa The Wolfe I Am The Wolfe
B Goat Thrower Worship Me

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Kashmir Studios
  • Mixed At – Kashmir Studios


  • Artwork [Goat Thrower Logo By] – Goatmaster Of Weapons
  • Bass – Mike Kelly (tracks: A)
  • Drums – Alex Clark (tracks: A)
  • Drums [Unholy Drums], Percussion – The Mad Arab (tracks: B)
  • Engineer [Engineered By] – Bruce Bennett (tracks: B)
  • Guitar [All Elctric Guitars], Bass Guitar, Vocals [Hell Throat], Lyrics By [Lyrical Magick] – The Sabbatic Goat (tracks: B)
  • Layout – Rick Schettino
  • Lead Guitar – Johnny X (tracks: A)
  • Photography By [Inside Photo By] – Johnny Z
  • Photography By [Photos On Cover & Disc By] – Paul Dever
  • Producer [Produced By] – Bruce Bennett (tracks: A), The Sabbatic Goat (tracks: B)
  • Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Lisa Wolfe (tracks: A)


Limited to 500 copies, all on clear red vinyl.

Goat Thrower: recorded March 1996.