Bruce Springsteen And The E Street Band - The Clear Difference

  • Artist: Bruce Springsteen And The E Street Band
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: The Clear Difference
  • Size: 762mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Born In The U.S.A. (Goteborg,Ullevi Stadium(Sweden) 08-Jun-1985/1)
A2 Badlands
A3 Out In The Street
A4 Johnny 99
A5 Atlantic City
B1 The River
B2 Working On The Highway
B3 Trapped
B4 Prove It All Night
C1 Glory Days
C2 The Promised Land
C3 My Hometown
C4 Thunder Road
D1 Cover Me
D2 Dancing In The Dark
D3 Hungry Heart
D4 Cadilac Ranch
D5 Downbound Train
E1 I'm On Fire
E2 Because The Night
E3 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
E4 Can't Help Falling In Love
F1 Born To Run
F2 Bobby Jean
F3 Ramrod
F4 Twist And Shout
G1 Seeds (London,Wembley Stadium(GB) 03-Jul-1985/1)
H1 Rocking All Over The World (Leeds,Roundhay Park(GB) 07-Jul-1985/1)

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Wembley Stadium
  • Recorded At – Roundhay Park


1000 copies were pressed. Originals have a bonus 7" inside.