Shona Laing - Tied To The Tracks

  • Artist: Shona Laing
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Tied To The Tracks
  • Size: 616mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Don't Tell Me
A2 Touch And Go
A3 By The Night
A4 Overboard
A5 Whistling Waltzes
B1 Money Is The Measure
B2 Timmy's Goin' Down
B3 Ex-Best Friend
B4 No Fixed Abode
B5 The Getaway

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – EMI Records Ltd.


  • Arranged By – Bill House
  • Bass Guitar – Pete Zorn
  • Drums – Jeff Allen
  • Engineer – Andy Pearce
  • Guitar – Bill House (tracks: A1, A4), Richard Brunton (tracks: A2, A3, A5 to B5)
  • Keyboards – John Hobbs
  • Producer – Bill House
  • Written-By – Shona Laing

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ST 6483 Shona Laing Tied To The Tracks ‎(LP, Album) Harvest ST 6483 Canada 1981
EMC 3360 Shona Laing Tied To The Tracks ‎(LP) EMI EMC 3360 UK 1981
WM 4201 Shona Laing Tied To The Tracks ‎(LP, Album, Club) World Record Club WM 4201 New Zealand 1982