The Young Leaves - Life Underneath

  • Artist: The Young Leaves
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Life Underneath
  • Size: 1566mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Scumbag
A2 Boot To The Face
A3 How Badly Do Things Suck Right Now?
A4 Hey Man (Backup Plan)
A5 Sleepyhead
B1 Last Laugh
B2 Ugly Line
B3 Call Me Cal
B4 The Basement Song
B5 Life Underneath


  • Bass – Peter Camerato
  • Drums – Simon Jay
  • Guitar, Vocals, Written-By, Recorded By, Engineer – Christopher Chaisson
  • Mastered By – Michael Quinn


300 copies pressed on clear blue vinyl.
Includes insert.