The Fabolous Sound Sisters - The Mega Rock Concert

  • Artist: The Fabolous Sound Sisters
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: The Mega Rock Concert
  • Size: 1254mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 When You Fall In Love
A2 Bringh And Dangerous
A3 Broken Glass
A4 Death And Life
A5 Little Jhonny
A6 Out Of The Way
B1 I'M A-Looking For You, My Lord
B2 Gotta Problems
B3 The Fighter
B4 When Is It Over?
B5 Dirty Feeling
B6 The Way
B7 Heroes


Recorded live from the Omni Diet Music-Hall at Mirapuri Coiromonte, NO (Italy), 9-4-1994.