The Ettes - Danger Is EP

  • Artist: The Ettes
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Danger Is EP
  • Size: 1031mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 No Home
2 Lo And Behold
3 Subject
4 The Rules (Live At The Steve Allen Theatre - LA, 2004)
5 I Heard Tell (Live At Arlene's Grocery - NYC, 2008)


(c) 2008 Walking Around Sense Music

On sleeve and CD mentioned:
Marathon (Music Video)
Crown Of Age (Music Video)
I Get Mine (Music Video)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 790168641923

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TRUK-006 The Ettes Danger Is EP ‎(CD, EP, Single) Take Root Records TRUK-006 UK 2008