Yukio Yung - Valborgunmassoäfton

  • Artist: Yukio Yung
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Valborgunmassoäfton
  • Size: 795mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 The End Of Wild Strawberries
A2 Alchemy
A3 The Thin Army
A4 The Theme From Ulcerative Colitis
A5 Fiximile
A6 Boys On The Job #1
B1 Boys On The Job #2
B2 Die Litze
B3 Elegant People
B4 Lanzarote
B5 Der Vorliegende Band
B6 The Saisho Connection
B7 Camomile
B8 Flowers
B9 Units At Risk
B10 Parlour Palm

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Jung At Heart Music


  • Liner Notes – Terry Burrows
  • Written-By, Performer – Yukio Yung


"These tracks were recorded between 1983 and 1985 and were intended to make up the third Jung Analysts LP. The Jung Analysts no longer exist. - Terry Burrows, June 1988, London, England"