The Dick Spikie / Bad Nasty - The Dick Spikie / Bad Nasty

  • Artist: The Dick Spikie
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: The Dick Spikie / Bad Nasty
  • Size: 1743mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Dick Spikie You're A Bastard
Lyrics By, Music By – Tetsutaro
A2 The Dick Spikie System
Lyrics By, Music By – Tetsutaro
B1 Bad Nasty Never Wanted
B2 Bad Nasty Don't Forget To Forget Me

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – OS Studio


  • Artwork – Yanic*
  • Artwork [Cover Pic] – W.J. Hyatt
  • Artwork [With The Valuable Help For The Patchwork] – Marion
  • Bass Guitar – Soyamamoon (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Bass Guitar, Chorus – Seb V-ROL (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Drums – Monta (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Drums, Chorus – Amo (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Guitar – Tomokazu (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Mastered By – AmOS (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Recorded By – AmOS (tracks: B1, B2)
  • Vocals – Tetsutaro (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Voice, Guitar – Erik (tracks: B1, B2), Fredz (tracks: B1, B2)


[Bad Nasty] Recorded in the (cold) January 2003 at OS studio.

Released in cardboard sleeve including single-sided insert with lyrics and credits.