Abortion - Charity

  • Artist: Abortion
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Charity
  • Size: 1232mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Intro/ For God...For The Nation
A2 Animal Dreams
A3 Nacht Un Nebel
A4 Intro/ Justice For The Rich
A5 Too Weak
A6 Noise 3
A7 Fucking System
A8 J.F.T.R.
B1 Intro/ TV Terror
B2 Disgusting
B3 Miser
B4 I Love People??
B5 Noise
B6 Fucking System
B7 Yeah!!

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Jalovec
  • Recorded At – Studio J
  • Mixed At – Studio Jalovec
  • Mixed At – Studio J


  • Mixed By – Aleš* (tracks: B1 to B7)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Thokoly* (tracks: A1 to A8)
  • Written-By [All Songs] – Igor (tracks: B1 to B7)
  • Written-By [All Songs], Bass, Vocals, Lyrics By – Lepra (tracks: A1 to A8, B1 to B7)
  • Written-By [All Songs], Drums, Vocals – Charlie* (tracks: A1 to A8, B1 to B7)
  • Written-By [All Songs], Guitar – Picass (tracks: A1 to A8)


Tracks A1 to A8 recorded and mixed in 20.11. 97 at studio "J" Trnava.
Tracks B1 to B7 (demo "Impurity...Perversity...Love??") recorded and mixed in 12.09. 92 at studio CS-Sound, Brno.

Issued with pro-printed cover artwork.