Böhse Onkelz - Danke Für Nichts

  • Artist: Böhse Onkelz
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Danke Für Nichts
  • Size: 1183mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Bruno Baumann
2 Ich Lieb' Mich
3 Idiot
4 Deutsche Welle
5 Hippies
6 Religion
7 Ich Mag
8 Häßlich

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Böhse Onkelz
  • Copyright (c) – Böhse Onkelz


  • Producer – Böhse Onkelz


This CD was only available with the first edition of the band's biography "Danke für nichts". Released in a cardboard sleeve.

Translation of the text written on sleeve:
"We, the Böhse Onkelz, decided to add this CD to our biography. It contains 8 old tracks, that partly have never been released before.

Please excuse the bad sound quality. Some of the tape material we used is 15-17 years old.
These tracks are the songs that every now and then appeared on bootlegs available on the black market for much money.
This CD is only available with the first edition of our biography. It is free of charge.

The Onkelz"

P & C 1997 Böhse Onkelz