Solger - MIA 1980

  • Artist: Solger
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: MIA 1980
  • Size: 1053mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

The Good
A1 American Youth
A2 Raping Dead Nuns
A3 Aman
A4 I Hate It
A5 Dead Solger
The Bad
A6 Do Me A Favor
Backing Vocals – Doug RocknessLyrics By – Steve Hoffman
A7 What We Do Is Secret
Written-By – Germs
A8 Repetitions
A9 Stab Your Back
Written-By – The Damned
A10 The Last Punk
A11 Scheme & Fraud
...And The Horrendous
B1 I Hate It
B2 Raping Dead Nuns
B3 Aman
B4 American Youth
B5 Dead Solger


  • Bass – Doug Rockness
  • Drums – Tor Midtskog
  • Guitar – Paul Solger
  • Lyrics By – Kyle Nixon (tracks: A2, A3, A8, A10, B2, B3), Paul Solger (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B1, B4, B5)
  • Music By – Paul Solger (tracks: A1 to A6, A8, A10 to B5)
  • Recorded By – Philippo Scrouge* (tracks: A1 to A5, B1 to B5)
  • Remastered By – Jack Endino
  • Vocals – Kyle Nixon


Tracks A1 to A5 recorded Fall 1980 @ the Showbox Theatre, Seattle. Vocals recorded at various locations around Seattle.
Tracks A1 to A5 remastered in Spring 2003.
Tracks A6 to A11 recorded live a Solger's last show on October 16th, 1980 @ WREX, Seattle.
Tracks B1 to B5 previously released as their "Solger" 7" EP in 1981.
Plain black labels.
Also issued on CD format.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CSV-6 Solger Solger ‎(Cass, S/Sided, Comp) Deus Ex Machina Records And Tapes CSV-6 US 1983
MTR399 Solger Codex 1980 ‎(CD, Comp, RM) Empty Records (US) MTR399 US 2003