Greenwheel - Electric Blanket

  • Artist: Greenwheel
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Electric Blanket
  • Size: 1111mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Overwhelmed
2 Payphone
3 Looking For A Pulse
4 Firefly
5 Cinnamon Juice
6 Better Life
7 Electric Blanket
8 Icebeard The Viking
9 Janet Reno
10 Swell
11 Pepto Juice
12 Novocain
13 Gravity Pills
14 Without The Sun
15 The Calm
16 Fade Out


  • Bass Guitar – Brandon Armstrong
  • Drums, Percussion – Douglas Randall
  • Guitar – Andrew Dwiggins, Marc Wanninger
  • Producer – Jim Wirt
  • Vocals – Ryan Jordan


Electric Blanket is an album that contains tracks that were recorded for Greenwheel's sophomore release with Island Records. Island Records shelved the release and dropped the band from the label in 2004, so the album was never officially released. Greenwheel was not permitted to release tracks from the Electric Blanket sessions for sale, but the band distributed a CDr of Electric Blanket for free at some live shows and promotional events.