Myself - Me, Me, Me, Me, Only ME, Me, MYSELF

  • Artist: Myself
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Me, Me, Me, Me, Only ME, Me, MYSELF
  • Size: 879mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1st: The Anti Sluts Trx
A1 Intro - What Is This?
A2 Young Girl - No Knowledge
A3 Complaining Vagina, No Need For It..
A4 You Cannot Play With Me, You'll See
A5 Outro - Are You Now Satisfied?
2nd: Experiences 4
B1 Part 0. Experiences 4
B2 Part 1. You Are Just Not Worth It
B3 Part 2. Blond Whore
B4 Part 3. Thinking
B5 Part 4-5. Is Happiness A Real Feeling?
B6 Part 6. Satisfaction I
B7 Part 7. A Slap In Your Face
B8 Part 8. Life I
B9 Part 9. Hate The Past
B10 Part 10. Satisfaction II
B11 Part 11. Gone
B12 Part 12. You'll Never Find It


Limited to 69 hand-numbered copies.