Water Liars - Phantom Limb

  • Artist: Water Liars
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Phantom Limb
  • Size: 1256mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 $100
A2 Dog Eaten
A3 Whoa Back
A4 Rest
A5 C.H.W.
B1 Short Hair
B2 It Is Well With My Soul
B3 Low & Long
B4 On The Day


  • Composed By, Musician – Justin Kinkel-Schuster
  • Cover – Rachel Sleeman
  • Design, Photography – Mary Frances Foster
  • Engineer, Musician, Mixed By – Andrew Bryant
  • Mastered By – Carl Saff


9 track vinyl.

Same catalog number as CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 744302082813

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MSR062 Water Liars Phantom Limb ‎(CD, Album) Misra MSR062 USA & Canada 2012
00062 Water Liars Phantom Limb ‎(LP, Album) Misra 00062 USA & Canada 2012
BLM0279 Water Liars Phantom Limb ‎(LP, Album) Big Legal Mess Records BLM0279 US 2013