King Diamond - Voodoo

  • Artist: King Diamond
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Voodoo
  • Size: 859mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Louisiana Darkness
A2 "Loa" House
A3 Life After Death
A4 Voodoo
A5 A Secret
A6 Salem
A7 One Down Two To Go
B1 Sending Of Dead
B2 Sarah's Night
B3 The Exorcist
B4 Unclean Spirits
B5 Cross Of Baron Samedi
B6 If They Only Knew
B7 Aftermath

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Massacre Records
  • Copyright (c) – Massacre Records
  • Recorded At – Nomad Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Los Angered Recording
  • Mastered At – Nomad Recording Studios


  • Bass, Mixed By [Assistant], Keyboards, Acoustic Guitar – Chris Estes
  • Drums – John Luke Hebert
  • Electric Guitar – Herb Simonsen
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards, Producer – Andy La Rocque*
  • Engineer [2nd] – Kol Marshall
  • Vocals, Harpsichord, Organ, Mastered By, Keyboards, Mixed By, Producer – King Diamond


Total time: 61:57
Лицензионное соглашение № 258/МЗ

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MAS LP0155 King Diamond Voodoo ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Pic) Massacre Records MAS LP0155 Germany 1998
none King Diamond Voodoo ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (King Diamond) none Ukraine 1998
MB 3984-15406-1 King Diamond Voodoo ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Metal Blade Records MB 3984-15406-1 Germany 2015
ATL.99010 King Diamond Voodoo ‎(Cass, Album) Atlantis Müzik ATL.99010 Turkey 1999
MAS LP0663 King Diamond Voodoo ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RM) Massacre Records MAS LP0663 Germany 2009