Dew Of Nothing - Doubleueird

  • Artist: Dew Of Nothing
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Doubleueird
  • Size: 894mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Dew Of Nothing (Intro) 01:30
A2 Seven Caves 04:30
A3 Woman Kind 03:50
A4 Wings Eye 03:54
A5 Art Upon Perception Of Time 06:00
B1 Proud Of Damned 03:49
B2 Nightmare's Lake 04:50
B3 Levels Of Psycho Path 03:49
B4 Intruder And Holy Hate 03:49
B5 Doubleueird (Outro) 01:32


Executive Producer: Javier Torrija
Engineered & mixed by Jose Luis Ledezma Fernandez
Recorded between May and August 1998
Mastered in "El Estudio Maldito" by Alex McIntire. Chicago
Keyboards by Rigoberto Cruz & Jose luis Ledezma Fernandez
Violin by David Rivera, Tenebrarum (Col)
Photos by Jose Alba
All music and arrangements by Dew of Nothing
All lyrics by Alejandro Villaseñor
Computer layout by Gueorgui Lazarov Stoychev.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
S.P.007/02CD-99 Dew Of Nothing Doubleueird ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Promo, Gat) Sempiternal Productions S.P.007/02CD-99 US 1999
S.P 07 / 02 CD, S.P.007/02CD-99 Dew Of Nothing Doubleueird ‎(CD, Album, Ltd) Sempiternal Productions, Sempiternal Productions S.P 07 / 02 CD, S.P.007/02CD-99 US 1999