Treasure Fleet - The Sun Machine

  • Artist: Treasure Fleet
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: The Sun Machine
  • Size: 1338mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 The View From Mt. Olympus
A2 The Village Idiot
A3 Max Consumption
A4 The Wolf
B1 Settle Your Mind
B2 The Mushroom Hunt
B3 Change Of Course
B4 Sirens Of Titan
B5 A Soft Landing

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Isaac's Attic
  • Recorded At – Blue Room


  • Bass, Vocals – Neil Hennessy
  • Cameraman – Sue Thotz
  • Design [Graphic Design] – David Holtz
  • Drums, Percussion – Mike Oberlin
  • Electric Guitar – Eli Caterer
  • Electric Guitar, Marimba, Percussion – Jon Olson
  • Keyboards – Lil Dave Merriman*
  • Music By, Engineer, Producer – Treasure Fleet
  • Synthesizer, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Percussion, Engineer, Producer – Preston Bryant
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer, Songwriter, Lyrics By, Composed By, Film Director, Film Producer, Film Editor, Cameraman, Design [Film] – Isaac Thotz


The Record Release Edition is a test pressing with hand stamped center which could only be purchased directly from the band at their record release shows.

Some copies came included with a special hand screened poster.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RECESS 187 Treasure Fleet The Sun Machine ‎(LP, Album, Blu) Recess Records RECESS 187 US 2015
RECESS 187 Treasure Fleet The Sun Machine ‎(LP, Album, Yel) Recess Records RECESS 187 US 2015