Rapsod / Průmyslová Smrt - Průmyslová Smrt / Rapsod

  • Artist: Rapsod
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Průmyslová Smrt / Rapsod
  • Size: 1981mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Rapsod* Hradby
A2 Rapsod* Ruce Od Krve
B1 Průmyslová Smrt Grinding Party
B2 Průmyslová Smrt Destrukce Zevnitř
B3 Průmyslová Smrt Den Mrtvých
B4 Průmyslová Smrt Egoisti Z Punku Ven
B5 Průmyslová Smrt Pád Modly

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 93573H
  • Recorded At – Hellsound Studio, Čestice


  • Bass – Banán (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Bass Guitar – Peťák* (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Drums – Čípan (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Drums [Drumming] – Frišta (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Guitar – Johan (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Guitar, Lyrics By – Vojta (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Honza Kapák (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Music By – Rapsöd (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Průmyslová Smrt (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Vocals [Vocal] – Mičl (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Vocals [Vocal], Lyrics By – Kocour (tracks: A1, A2)


Průmyslová Smrt recorded at Hellsound studio in Čestice, November 2010.

500 copies made.

ABC Distro, Hluboká Orba Records & Vejmi 666 don't have a catalog number for this release.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 93573H1/A PIRATES PRESS - PH134 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 93573H2/A PIRATES PRESS - PH134 B