Scumface - Good Honest Scumbags

  • Artist: Scumface
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Good Honest Scumbags
  • Size: 685mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Intro 0:36
A2 AAAA 0:10
A3 Briefcase In The Face 0:20
A4 All My Equipment's Nicked 0:33
A5 Punk's Not Dead (It Just Smells That Way) 1:32
A6 Shouting At Things 0:14
A7 No Solids 0:26
A8 Doner Kebab 0:04
A9 Pissing While Eating A Twix 0:10
A10 Nine Pies 1:20
A11 I Lost My Brick 0:06
A12 Nick Your Fucking Shoe 0:25
A13 Breakfast Of Death 0:13
A14 Fat Cunt 0:11
A15 Northern Rail 1:05
A16 I Found My Brick 0:06
B1 Mouthful Of Bees 0:15
B2 I'll Give You 20 Quid To Fuck Off 1:06
B3 Broke A Window (With My Fucking Head) 0:03
B4 Beer Football 0:11
B5 Excuse Me... 0:03
B6 Kip In A Skip 1:42
B7 Screwdriver In Your Head 0:14
B8 Bag Of Hot Sick 0:41
B10 House Phone's Ringing And I'm Having A Poo 0:20
B11 Throwing A Microwave At ATram 0:12
B12 Chung's Chippy 0:10
B13 The Labyrinth Zone Boss 0:18
B14 Buckfast Die Young 1:24
B15 Brick In The Face 0:25
B16 Nobhead 0:05


Vinyl release of Scumface's side of a split EP with Footprints in the Custard.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SCUM001 Scumface Good Honest Scumbags ‎(10", MiniAlbum, Bla) Not On Label SCUM001 UK 2014
SCUM001 Scumface Good Honest Scumbags ‎(10", MiniAlbum, Red) Not On Label SCUM001 UK 2014