Stephen Brodsky - Vacation Vinyl Live 2013

  • Artist: Stephen Brodsky
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Vacation Vinyl Live 2013
  • Size: 814mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Here's To The Future
A2 Real Surreal Beauty
A3 The Calypso
Written-By – Cave In
A4 Beautiful Breakup
A5 Brighter Fate
B1 Good Deeds
B2 Hit Or Mystery
B3 Lonesome Josephine
B4 Gnarcissist
Written-By – Mutoid Man

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Vacation Vinyl
  • Mastered At – Dios Mio Music


  • Layout – Adam Wentworth
  • Mastered By – Andrew Thomas
  • Photography By [Pregame Pic By] – Yivvy Jukes
  • Recorded By [Audio Extracted From A Video Taken By] – Chris Avis


Edition of 30 numbered copies.

July 2014 tour edition.

Audio extracted from a video taken by [...] / Cavis Tapes on October 18th, 2013.
Mastered by [...] at Dios Mio Music Mastering.

Special thanks to Mark Thompson