Various - Chloroform

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Chloroform
  • Size: 1800mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Cock Scratch Wrong Idol
A2 First Alert Dear My Sweet Radio
A3 The Young Ones I Waiting For Your Miss
A4 Engine Boo Space Invader
A5 Tonight Papa Mama
A6 The Knocks Traffic Jam
A7 Registrators Radio Man
B1 The Knocks Don't Call For Me
B2 Engine Boo Fall Down
B3 First Alert I Wanna No More Lies
B4 Registrators Pogo Machine
B5 Tonight Flatterer
B6 The Young Ones Suck Me...
B7 Cock Scratch Make You Face

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ROOT-007CD Various Chloroform ‎(CD, Album, Comp) Mangrove ROOT-007CD Japan 1996
ROOT-007 Various Chloroform ‎(LP, Comp, Gre) Mangrove ROOT-007 Japan 1996
ROOT-007 Various Chloroform ‎(LP, Comp, Red) Mangrove ROOT-007 Japan 1996