Crescent Days - On This Funeral Mourning

  • Artist: Crescent Days
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: On This Funeral Mourning
  • Size: 669mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 My Diverse World (Intro)
2 On This Funeral Mourning
3 Nocturnal Infinitude
4 Drowning In The Lake Of My Mind
5 Schneefall Auf Dem Boden
6 September Memories
7 Starlight
8 Under A Starlit Suicide
9 Aurora Of Winter's Dawn (Celestial Field Of Stars)
10 Storm Of Burning Ancients


Atmospheric/Depressive Black metal from USA Limited to 66 copies