Warmduscher - Bleib Sauber

  • Artist: Warmduscher
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Bleib Sauber
  • Size: 1668mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Karlsruh Soll Brennen
Written-By – EA 80*
A2 Kappenmann
B1 Korrekt
B2 Was Weiss Ich


Recorded December 30th, 1996 at Home Studio Mingolsheim.
Edition of 500 hand-numbered copies.
There are different paper colours for the cover and also many colour variations for the artist and title prints.