Toadies - Velvet

  • Artist: Toadies
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Velvet
  • Size: 884mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mister Love
A2 Run-In With Dad
A3 Velvet
A4 Possum Kingdom
A5 Stop It
Written-By – Pylon
A6 I Burn
A7 Got A Heart
B1 Mister Love
B2 Run-In With Dad
B3 Velvet
B4 Possum Kingdom
B5 Stop It
Written-By – Pylon
B6 I Burn
B7 Got A Heart

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Slaphead Tunes
  • Recorded At – Crystal Clear Sound


  • Artwork [Cover] – Dan Lightner
  • Bass – Lisa Umbarger
  • Design [Cover] – Caren Lane
  • Drums – Mark Reznicek
  • Guitar – Charles Mooney III, Tracey Sauerwein
  • Mastered By, Engineer – Keith Rust
  • Mixed By – Keith*, T.L.*
  • Photography By – Josh Robertson
  • Songwriter [Songs By] – T.L.* (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, A7, B1 to B4, B6, B7)
  • Vocals – Todd Lewis


All songs recorded live at CSS except "I Burn" which was recorded on Darrel Herbert's 4-Track.
This tape was not produced.
Repeats on both sides.

©1992 Slaphead Tunes