Voyager - Act Of Love

  • Artist: Voyager
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Act Of Love
  • Size: 998mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sing Out - Love Is Easy
Written-By – Paul French
A2 Keeping The Music Alive
Written-By – Paul French
A3 Whatever Happened To Cherry?
Written-By – Paul Hirsh
A4 You're Always The Last To Know
Written-By – Paul French
A5 Clever Girl
Written-By – Mitch Hiller, Paul Hirsh
B1 Leadhead
Written-By – Chris Hook, Paul French
B2 At The Lido
Written-By – Paul French , Paul Hirsh
B3 The Grass
Written-By – Paul French
B4 Cling To Me
Written-By – Paul French


  • Bass – Chris Hook
  • Drums, Percussion – John Marter
  • Lead Vocals, Piano, Synthesizer, Clavinet, Harmonica – Paul French
  • Producer – Gus Dudgeon
  • Vocals, Synthesizer, Piano, Electric Piano, Clavinet, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Paul Hirsh

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TOPS 127 Voyager Act Of Love ‎(LP, Album) Mountain TOPS 127 UK 1980
STAR 5122 Voyager Act Of Love ‎(LP, Album) Vertigo STAR 5122 South Africa 1980
AFK1-3632 Voyager Act Of Love ‎(Cass, Album) RCA AFK1-3632 US 1980
40.253 Voyager Voyager ‎(LP, Album) Philips 40.253 Venezuela 1981
6370 433 Voyager Act Of Love ‎(LP, Album) Vertigo 6370 433 Scandinavia 1980