Pagans - The Pink Album Plus!

  • Artist: Pagans
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: The Pink Album Plus!
  • Size: 1132mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nowhere To Run
A2 Give Til It Hurts
A3 Multiple Personalities
A4 When I Die
A5 Slow Street
A6 Cry 815
A7 I'm Moving On
Written-By – Snow*
A8 There She Goes Again
Written-By – Reed*
A9 Angela
B1 Cleveland Confidential (Real World)
B2 Wall Of Shame
B3 Not Now No Way
B4 Mixed Emotions
B5 Dead End America
B6 Street Where Nobody Lives
B7 What's This Shit Called Love
B8 Eighteen
Written-By – Cooper*, Dunaway*, Buxton*, Bruce*, Smith*
B9 Final Solution
Written-By – Bell*, Thomas*, Laughner*, Krauss*, Wright*, Herman*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Crypt Records
  • Licensed From – Treehouse Records
  • Distributed By – Mordam Records
  • Distributed By – Crypt Records


  • Bass – Robert Conn (tracks: A1 to B5), Tim Allee (tracks: B6 to B9)
  • Drums – Bob Richey (tracks: A1 to B5), Brian Hudson (tracks: B6 to B9)
  • Guitar – Mike Metoff
  • Keyboards – Chas Smith (tracks: A1 to B5)
  • Vocals – Mike Hudson


LP Reissue of 1981 Pink Album plus previously unreleased live, radio, demo, and studio recordings as well as alternate versions.

"I'm Moving On" originally performed by Hank Snow.

"There She Goes Again" originally performed by The Velvet Underground.

"Eighteen" originally performed by Alice Cooper.

"Final Solution" originally performed by Pere Ubu.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 00498 00911 9
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Etched): CR-091-A EUROPADISK DMM NY USA S-1221 DON GROSSINGER
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Etched): CR-091-B EUROPADISK DMM NY USA S-1221 DON GROSSINGER

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CR-091 Pagans The Pink Album Plus! ‎(CD, Comp) Crypt Records CR-091 US 2001