Bing Crosby - Merry Christmas

  • Artist: Bing Crosby
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Merry Christmas
  • Size: 1687mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Silent Night
A2 White Christmas
A3 Faith Of Ours Fathers
A4 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
A5 Adeste Fideles (Oh, Come, All Ye Faithul)
A6 I'll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)
B1 Jingle Bells
B2 Christmas In Killarney
B3 Silver Bells
B4 It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
B5 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
B6 Mele Kalikimaka



Mfd. by RCA Music Service under License

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DL 8128 Bing Crosby Merry Christmas ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Decca DL 8128 US 1955
MCA-15024 Bing Crosby Merry Christmas ‎(LP, RE) MCA Records MCA-15024 US 1973
FR12-1105 Bing Crosby Merry Christmas ‎(LP, Mono) Festival Records FR12-1105 Australia Unknown
SM 4048 Bing Crosby White Christmas ‎(LP, Album) Joker , International Joker Production SM 4048 Italy 1984
MCA 15024 Bing Crosby Merry Christmas ‎(LP, RE) MCA Records MCA 15024 Canada 1980