The Crawfords / Mario Cavallero Et Son Orchestre - Hippies Story

  • Artist: The Crawfords
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Hippies Story
  • Size: 1899mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Comme J'ai Toujours Envie D'aimer
Written-By – Marc Hamilton
A2 À Regarder La Mer
Written-By – A. Barrière*
A3 Gloria
Written-By – P. de Senneville*, P. Delanoë*
A4 Girl I've Got News For You
Written-By – Shapiro*, P. Delanoë*
A5 Something
Written-By – George Harrison
A6 Big Yellow Taxi
Written-By – Joni Mitchell
B1 Susan's Tuba
Written-By – G. Gouldman*, R. Cordell*
B2 Woodstock
Written-By – J. Mitchell*
B3 By To Morrow
B4 L'étoile Filante
Written-By – Lerner*, Loewe*, M. Vidalin*
B5 Lola
Written-By – Raymond Douglas Davies*
B6 Love Of The Common People
Written-By – John Hurlez*, Ronnie Wilkins


  • Photography By – Michel Laguens

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Other (Price Code Letter): F