U2 - Live Ultra Rare Trax

  • Artist: U2
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Live Ultra Rare Trax
  • Size: 1649mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Slow Dancing
2 Spanish Eyes
3 She Is A Mystery To Me
4 Hawkmoon
5 Rain
6 Exit
7 Bad
8 C'mon Everybody
9 Southern Man
10 Knocking On Heaven's Door
11 Maggie's Fram
12 Womanfish
13 Stand By Me
14 Help!
15 Sun City
16 Spring Hill Mining Disaster
17 Mothers Of The Disappeared


Unofficial collection of live tracks, many of them cover versions.

On the back-cover of the CD it reads:
"All rights reserved 1995 JD records. Licensed by MCM Tonträger GmbH for Patty Boom Music"

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
P 910037 U2 Ultra Rare Trax ‎(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Unknown (P), Not On Label (Ultra Rare Trax Series) P 910037 Germany 1993
GF 001 U2 Ultra Rare Trax No.2 ‎(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Godfather Records GF 001 Unknown