Synths Versus Me - Auferstehung

  • Artist: Synths Versus Me
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Auferstehung
  • Size: 1800mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Devenir Gris
Adapted By [Adapted From "Fade To Grey" By] – Visage
A2 Jamelga!
A3 The Tempest Of My Heart
B1 Grey Skies
Adapted By [Adapted From "Grey Skies" By] – Turquoise Days
B2 Demons
B3 Rayas Blancas
C1 Avatares Del Destino
C2 Ciudadano
C3 El Jardín Del Edén
D1 El Fin Del Mundo
D2 Dark Is On My Side
D3 Tears Of Joy

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Oráculo Records
  • Copyright (c) – Oráculo Records


  • Lyrics By [All Lyrics Written By] – Synths Versus Me (tracks: A2, A3, B2 to D3)
  • Remastered By – Alek Stark
  • Written-By, Programmed By – Synths Versus Me


Recorded between November 2014 and February 2015

All songs analogically remastered for vinyl by Alek Stark

Limited edition of 23 handnumbered promo copies out of a pressing of 127 copies (100 handnumbered regular copies and 4 handnumbered test pressings)

In contrast to the retail version, the numbering inscription reads as PXX / PROMO and it has unprinted inner sleeves.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A side, etched): OR - 05SE A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B side, etched): OR - 05SE B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout C side, etched): OR - 05SE C
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout D side, etched): OR - 05SE D

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OR-05SE-2015 Synths Versus Me Auferstehung ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Num, RM) Oráculo Records OR-05SE-2015 Spain 2015
ORD_01 Synths Versus Me Auferstehung ‎(12xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Oráculo Records ORD_01 Spain 2015
OR-05SE-2015 Synths Versus Me Auferstehung (Test Pressing) ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Num, RM) Oráculo Records OR-05SE-2015 Spain 2015