Queen - Live 보헤미안 랩소디

  • Artist: Queen
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Live 보헤미안 랩소디
  • Size: 863mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Bohemian Rhapsody 5:55
A2 Another One Bites The Dust 5:30
A3 Who Wants To Live Forever 9:15
A4 Love Of My Life 3:51
A5 I Want To Break Free 3:06
A6 A Kind Of Magic 6:24
B1 Innuendo 6:28
B2 We Will Rock You 2:52
B3 Radio Gaga 6:00
B4 We Are The Champions 3:42
B5 Crazy Little Thing Called Love 4:55
B6 God Save The Queen 1:23

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Hee Jee Records & Trading Co., Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Hee Jee Records & Trading Co., Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Golden Dragon Records, CO.


Approved By K.E.C.P.P. Ministry of Culture Reg. No.246.