Noriko Miyamoto - Sweet Sugar

  • Artist: Noriko Miyamoto
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Sweet Sugar
  • Size: 710mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Another Lover
2 A Love With No Doubts
3 Won't You Stay With Me
4 I'm The One
5 Sweet Sugar
6 Little Boy Blue
7 Umi (Suddenly Last Summer)
8 Hear Me Now
9 Mother - Love - Imagine
10 On God's Side

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
VIH-28193 Noriko Miyamoto Sweet Sugar ‎(LP, Album) Invitation VIH-28193 Japan 1984
VIH-28193 Noriko Miyamoto Sweet Sugar ‎(LP, Album, Promo) Invitation VIH-28193 Japan 1984
VICL-64509 宮本典子* Sweet Sugar ‎(CD, Album) Invitation VICL-64509 Japan 2016