Various - 21 All Time Golden Hits Volume One

  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: 21 All Time Golden Hits Volume One
  • Size: 1537mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 John Fred & His Playboy Band Judy In Disguise
A2 The Association Along Comes Mary
A3 The Esquires Get On Up
A4 Van Morrison Brown Eyed Girl
A5 The Dixie Cups Chapel Of Love
A6 The Knickerbockers Lies
A7 Slim Harpo Baby, Scratch My Back
A8 The Leaves Hey Joe
A9 Lee Dorsey Working In The Coal Mine
A10 Count Five Psychotic Reaction
B11 The Lovin' Spoonful Summer In The City
B12 The Casinos Then You Can Tell Me Goodby
B13 J.J. Jackson But It's Alright
B14 The Five Americans Western Union
B15 Brenton Wood Gimmie A Little Sign
B16 The Bobby Fuller Four I Fought The Law
B17 The Shangri-Las Leader Of The Pack
B18 Syndicate Of Sound Little Girl
B19 Jackie Lee The Duck
B20 Cannibal & The Headhunters Land Of 1000 Dances
B21 Sir Douglas Quintet She's About A Mover


Track B20 is marginal misspelt on the label (100 instead of 1000)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (etched Side A): T-6-2025-A T6 2024 SA -A -IA
  • Matrix / Runout: (etched Side B): T-6-2025-B T6 2024 SA -B -IA