Belinda Carlisle - Belinda

  • Artist: Belinda Carlisle
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Belinda
  • Size: 1410mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 I Need A Disguise
2 I Never Wanted A Rich Man
3 Gotta Get To You
4 Shot In The Dark
5 We Got The Beat
6 Band Of Gold
7 Lust To Love
8 From The Heart
9 Mad About You
10 Since You've Gone
11 Head Over Heels
12 I Feel The Magic

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – MCA Home Video, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – International Record Syndicate, Inc.


Video of concert, backstage and interview footage.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BTA 80464 Belinda Carlisle Belinda ‎(Beta, NTSC) MCA Home Video BTA 80464 US 1986