Bucks Fizz - The Very Best Of Bucks Fizz

  • Artist: Bucks Fizz
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: The Very Best Of Bucks Fizz
  • Size: 816mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


1 Making Your Mind Up
2 Piece Of The Action
3 One Of Those Nights
4 The Land Of Make Believe
5 My Camera Never Lies
6 Now Those Days Are Gone
7 If You Can't Stand The Heat
8 Run For Your Life
9 Talking In Your Sleep
10 I Hear Talk
11 When We Were Young
12 London Town
13 Let's Party (All Night)
14 (Gimmie One More) Chance
15 Lazy With Your Love
16 New Beginning


The David Van Day incarnation of the band singing to re-recorded backing tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014293622721

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PLATCD 1105 Bucks Fizz The Greatest Hits Of Bucks Fizz ‎(CD, Comp) Prism Leisure PLATCD 1105 UK 1998
GOLD166 Bucks Fizz Gold ‎(CD, Comp) Gold GOLD166 Netherlands 1999
GFS251 Bucks Fizz The Very Best Of Bucks Fizz ‎(CD, Comp) Going For A Song GFS251 UK Unknown
LT-5070 Bucks Fizz The Land Of Make Believe ‎(CD, Comp) L.T. Series LT-5070 Germany Unknown
10302-2 Bucks Fizz Greatest Hits ‎(CD, Comp) A Play Collection 10302-2 Scandinavia 1999