Naked Eyes - Burning Bridges

  • Artist: Naked Eyes
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Burning Bridges
  • Size: 1252mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Voices In My Head
A2 I Could Show You How
A3 A Very Hard Act To Follow
A4 Always Something There To Remind Me
Written-By – Bacharach/David*
A5 Fortune And Fame
A6 Could Be
B1 Burning Bridges
B2 Emotion In Motion
B3 Low Life
B4 The Time Is Now
B5 When The Lights Go Out
B6 Promises, Promises

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – EMI Records Australia


  • Design – Bill Smith
  • Drums – Phil Towner
  • Engineer – Haydn Bendall, Jules Bowen
  • Horns – C.C. Smith
  • Keyboards [Fairlight Cmi, Synclavier 2, Ppg Wave 2.2, Emulator, Obx-a, Prophet 5], Piano [Grand], Harpsichord – Rob Fisher
  • Photography By – Andrew Douglas
  • Producer, Guitar, Drums [Simmons], Programmed By [Linn] – Tony Mansfield
  • Saxophone, Flute – Martin Dobson
  • Vocals – Pete Byrne*
  • Written-By – Pete Byrne* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B6), Rob Fisher (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B6)


Manufactured and distributed by EMI Music Group of Companies, Sydney, Australia and Lower Hutt, New Zealand.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EMC 3426 Naked Eyes Burning Bridges ‎(LP, Album) EMI EMC 3426 UK 1983
064-1076961 Naked Eyes Burning Bridges ‎(LP, Album) EMI 064-1076961 Spain 1983
EMCJ (L) 5303 Naked Eyes Burning Bridges ‎(LP, Album) EMI EMCJ (L) 5303 South Africa 1983
1A 064-07696 Naked Eyes Burning Bridges ‎(LP, Album) EMI 1A 064-07696 Europe 1983
2C 068-07.696 Naked Eyes Burning Bridges ‎(LP, Album) EMI 2C 068-07.696 France 1983