Hallmarks - 24 Karat Collection

  • Artist: Hallmarks
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: 24 Karat Collection
  • Size: 631mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Blue Skies
A2 What I Did For Love
A3 I Believe
A4 Scarlet Ribbons
A5 In That Great Gettin' Up Morning
A6 Sunrise, Sunset
A7 Time Was
A8 That's My Mammy
B1 Brother Love's Travlin' Salvation Show
B2 Twelfth Of Never
B3 Here's That Rainy Day
B4 The Little Child
B5 Put Your Arms Around Me, Honey
B6 Tom Dooley
B7 Shakin' The Blues Away
B8 I Don't Want To Walk Without You