Roboterwerke - Futurist

  • Artist: Roboterwerke
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Futurist
  • Size: 1923mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bitte Beeilen 1:26
A2 No Bees, No Honey 3:59
A3 High On Tech 5:34
A4 We Never Come Down 5:11
B1 The Lion Sleeps Tonight
Written By – Linda / Campbell / Creatore / Peretti / Stanton / WeissWritten-By – Stanton*, Weiss*, Peretti*, Creatore*, Campbell*, Linda*
B2 Pinhead Pinball 4:26
B3 Concrete Jungle 4:49
B4 Rockbots 2:10


  • Arranged By, Producer, Recorded By – Dieter Kolb, Franz Aumueller*
  • Executive Producer – Ulli A. Ruetzel
  • Mixed By – Claus Burkard (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B4), Rene Tinner* (tracks: A3)
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Dieter Kolb (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B4), Franz Aumueller* (tracks: A1 to A4, B2 to B4)


Recorded during July 1980 - July 1981 at Wunderwerke Studio
Mixed at Soundstudio Loewengasse
except A3 mixed at Conny's Studio
℗ Wunderwerke

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PL 28475 Roboterwerke Futurist ‎(LP, Album) RCA, RCA Victor PL 28475 Germany 1981