The Kings Messengers Quartet - Soul Of Africa

  • Artist: The Kings Messengers Quartet
  • Category: Non-Music
  • Name: Soul Of Africa
  • Size: 956mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 There's No Disappointment In Heaven
A2 Still Still With Thee
A3 There's Room Enough
A4 Tempted And Tried
A5 I'm Gonna Lay Me Down
A6 My Lord
A7 Last Mile Of The Way
B1 I Must Tell Jesus
B2 Amazing Grace
B3 Faith Of Our Fathers
B4 Jericho Road
B5 Need Him In The Morning
B6 Swing Down
B7 God Will Take Care Of You

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – The Gramophone Co. Ltd.
  • Printed By – Printcraft
  • Manufactured By – E.M.I. (South Africa) (Pty) Ltd.


Non-Breakable • English Spirituals

Side 1 19'10''
Side 2 19'27''

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JCLP 31 The Kings Messengers Quartet* Soul Of Africa ‎(LP, Album) His Master's Voice JCLP 31 South Africa Unknown