The Honey Dreamers, Ray Jaimes And His Orchestra - The Golden Value Line Of The 60's

  • Artist: The Honey Dreamers
  • Category: Non-Music
  • Name: The Golden Value Line Of The 60's
  • Size: 1403mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 The Golden Sixties (Instrumental)
A2 How Do You Do And Hello
A3 We Are The Everybodies
A4 Step Right Up
A5 I'm Very Sensitive
A6 Climb On The Built-In Bandwagon
A7 Joy Of Living
A8 Satan's Lament
A9 Quick, Quality, And Quiet
A10 Behind The Sparkle
A11 Power Shower
A12 The Golden Sixties (Vocal)
B1 The Golden Sixties (Instrumental)
B2 G-E Coordinates
B3 I Can Remember When
B4 Quality In Our Camp
B5 We Hate To Do The Laundry
B6 Experience
B7 Give 'Em What They Want
B8 I'm The New G-E Icemaker
B9 Painting The Town
B10 The Golden Sixties


  • Music By – Ray Jaimes
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Phyllis Williams


The jacket is embossed with golden foil for that special look.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A: scratched in deadwax): A&R-1050A T4039
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B: scratched in deadwax): A&R 1050B T 4040
  • Other (Code on back cover): ME-751