Woden Valley Youth Choir - Let There Be Peace: Christmas In Canberra

  • Artist: Woden Valley Youth Choir
  • Category: Non-Music
  • Name: Let There Be Peace: Christmas In Canberra
  • Size: 1630mb
  • Quality: FLAC, MP3


A1 Let There Be Peace On Earth 2:37
A2 Across The Desert 2:48
A3 Only A Little Village 2:33
A4 No Room 2:15
A5 Sleep Holy Child 4:14
A6 Finale (From "Night Of Miracles") 3:35
B1 Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful) 1:54
B2 Silent Night 2:53
B3 O Little Town Of Bethlehem 2:33
B4 Away In A Manger 2:18
B5 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 1:43
B6 Puer Nobis (Unto Us A Boy Is Born) 2:24
B7 Angels From The Realms Of Glory 2:53
B8 The First Noel 3:34

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – EMI Records Australia


  • Conductor – Don Whitbread
  • Recorded By – Donald G. Thomas
  • Sleeve Notes – W.L. Hoffman